Alumni Association

Every degree college after 3 years of its establishment, leaves behind a legacy which takes the form of Alumni Association. Definitely, the objectives are to recap the sweet memories of the college life and to come into contact with friends,classmates and college mates. The feedback & suggestions from the alumni of the college significantly helps to maintain the standard of education in tune with time. The alumni association meets once in a year serves suggest  assists the principal and staff to know change in the trends in the education all around both in India and abroad. The alumni association has been formed on 27-03-2011.

The office bearers of the constituted body, as follows:


1) Miss. Meera Deshpande President
2) Miss. Girija Advocate Vice President
3) Smt. Saleemunnisa Begum Secretary
4) Miss. Triveni Treasurer
5) Smt. Premalatha Member
6) Smt. Anitha Member
7) Smt. Novya Member
8) Smt. Geetha B Member
9) Miss. Geethamma Member
10) Smt. Earamma Member
11) Asia Jabeen Member
12) Farhana Member